Back to normal…

…after a long Victoria Day weekend.

 

Back to the schedule, having the house to myself, the piece and quiet in the morning before the little one wakes.

Back to doing everything myself, keeping things organized and tidy.

The only difference is that TODAY is the first day that I am getting back to my workouts!

I have 11 pounds to go to reach my weight before my preganancy…and I’d really like  another 9 on top of that for a total of 20 pounds :) So, the only way to do that is to get off of my butt and workout! I’ve slowly cut down on my eating and already eat pretty healthy. I just need to kick up the activity level I think and do some target weight loss. My middle resembles Santa’s far too closely LOL (IMHO) I’ve been patient. I gained 40 pounds with this pregnancy so I haven’t done too bad in 6 months. Princess Pretty Face weighed in at 8lbs 2 oz so the rest was up to me to lose :) I’d like to have it gone before I go back to work in November.

Here’s to keeping focused!!!!

Leave a Reply

