Happy Hallowe’en!

vintage-halloween-sexy-woman-pumpkin-black-cat-bat-card

Yep, it’s come around once again.  This year after trick or treating we’re stopping by some friends for a Hallowe’en party. We’re all in costume (well sort of…TBM is wearing a jester hat…oooooo…scary! LOL)

Today I have a little baking to do, some housecleaning, workout a little, pop out for a few groceries…I k now,  such an exciting life I lead LOL. I’m actually looking forward to the domesticness of my day. Life has been so busy that I kind of miss it!

Tomorrow littleman has his semi-final playoff game.  Cross your fingers that we win!

Have a safe and fun Hallowe’en!

sexy-witch

2 thoughts on “Happy Hallowe’en!

Leave a Reply

