The List

romance

This is why we like TBM…….

 

-         he automatically includes littleman in our plans

-         he brings me flowers

-         he makes me smile

-         he holds the door open for me

-         he asks my opinion

-     he likes to cuddle

-         he’s thoughtful and kind

-     he respects my space, thoughts and feelings

-         he gets along with my family

-         did I mention, he makes me smile?

-         he honestly seems interested when he asks about my day

-         he’s not afraid to admit if he’s wrong

-         he asks for directions

-         he’s honest

-         he’s got a big heart

-         he’s not afraid to widen his horizons and try new things

-         he’s a little shy

-         he asks littleman about HIS day

-         he’s open about the future, his heart and his feelings

 

……hmmmmm…I think this is a wonderful list, don’t you?

 

I think that I can actually say it now. I am in a relationship. I guess, I can admit it. It’s not as scary a word as before. I have a boyfriend. I suddenly feel so highschool again…giggly, silly, shy about it. Sigh…………..

13 thoughts on “The List

  1. I posted on my blog about the Simple Pleasures in life….those are ALL really great things. Congrats…I can see your smile from here!

    Laura

  2. Honey so glad things have developed into such a wonderful relationship. We do really like TBM, I love that he makes you happy!

Leave a Reply

